Holiday Schedule

The Adams County Courthouse is closed on these holidays:

 

  Christmas Eve Friday, December 22, 2017
  Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
  New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
  Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 12, 2018
  Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
  Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
  Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
  Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
  Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
  Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
  Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
  Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 23, 2018
  Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
  Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

The Adams County Courthouse is open on the following Judges Meeting dates, but there is generally no court held.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017




 
  Home  | FOIA | Contact Us | Disclaimer