Holiday Schedule

The Adams County Courthouse is closed on these holidays:

 

  New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
  Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13, 2017
  Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20, 2017
  Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
  Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
  Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
  Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
  Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
  Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
  Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 24, 2017
  Christmas Eve Friday, December 22, 2017
  Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

The Adams County Courthouse is open on the following Judges Meeting dates, but there is generally no court held.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017




 
  Home  | FOIA Policy | Contact Us | Disclaimer