Legislative and Judicial Committee

Members

Chairman Ryan Niekamp, Theresa Bockhold, Todd Duesterhaus, Ryan Hinkamper, and Raquel Piazza.

 

Meetings

The Legislative and Judicial Committee meets in the court board room on the second floor of the Adams County Courthouse, 507 Vermont Street, Quincy, IL.

 

Wednesday, January 3 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 6 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 6 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 3 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 1 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 5 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 3 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 7 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 4 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 2 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 6 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 4 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes


  Home  | FOIA | Contact Us | Disclaimer