Adams County Finance Committee

Members

Chairman Bret Austin, Matt Obert, John Heidbreder, Taylor Rakers, and David Hoskins.

 

Meetings

The Finance Committee meets in the Regional Office of Education Conference Room on the first floor of the Adams County Courthouse, 507 Vermont Street, Quincy, IL.

 

Monday, January 14  6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 11 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 11 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 8 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 13 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 10 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 8 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 12 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 9 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 14 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 11 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 9 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes


  Home  | FOIA | Contact Us | Disclaimer