Adams County Board

Adams County Finance Committee

Members

Chairman Bret Austin, Duane Venvertloh, Matt Obert, John Heidbreder, and Taylor Rakers

 

Meetings

The Finance Committee meets in the Regional Office of Education Conference Room on the first floor of the Adams County Courthouse, 507 Vermont Street, Quincy, IL.

 

Monday, January 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 12 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 12 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 9 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 14 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 11 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 9 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 13 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 10 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 8 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 12 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 11 6:15 PM Agenda Minutes


  Home  | FOIA | Contact Us | Disclaimer