HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

The Health Department is CLOSED on these holidays.

  New Year's Day Monday January 2, 2017
  Good Friday Friday April 14, 2017
  Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
  Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2017
  Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017
  Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
  Thanksgiving Friday Friday November 24, 2017
  Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017

 

The Health Department is OPEN on these holidays.

Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16, 2017
  President's Day Monday February 20, 2017
  Columbus Day Monday October 9, 2017
   

  Home  | FOIA Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer