HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

The Health Department is CLOSED on these holidays.

  New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2019
  Good Friday Friday April 19, 2019
  Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2019
  Independence Day Thursday July 4, 2019
  Labor Day Monday September 2, 2019
  Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28, 2019
  Thanksgiving Friday Friday November 29, 2019
  Holiday Break Monday December 23, 2019
  Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24, 2019
  Christmas Day Wednesday December 25, 2019
  Holiday Break Thursday December 26, 2019
  Holiday Break Friday December 27, 2019

 

The Health Department is OPEN on these holidays.

Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21, 2019
  President's Day Monday February 18, 2019
  Columbus Day Monday October 14, 2019
  Veteran's Day Observed Monday November 11, 2019
   

  Home  | FOIA | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer