Ambulance Governing Board

The Adams County Ambulance & EMS Governing Board is comprised of seven members who serve 3-year terms.  Three members are appointed by the Adams County Board Chairman, three are appointed by the mayor of Quincy, and one is appointed by the Blessing Hospital CEO.  All members are approved by the Adams County Board.

Governing Board Members
  Chairman, Jeff Mayfield - City of Quincy  
  Paul Havermale - City of Quincy  
  Gary Cantrell - Adams County  
  Michele Flaiz - City of Quincy  
  Emily Hendrickson - Blessing Health Systems  
  Joseph A. Fessler - Adams County  
  Robert Reich - Adams County  

The Governing Board meets monthly at the Emergency Operations Center, which is located at 222 N 52ND ST in Quincy.

2018 Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 17 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 21 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
No regular meeting in March 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 4 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 18 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 16 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 20 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 18 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 15 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 19 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 17 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 21 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, December 19 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes